(org (fettemama))

We are Samurai... the Keyboard Cowboys... and all those other people who have no idea what's going on are the cattle... moo

Fragen? Antworten!
Einsendungen und Beschwerden bitte an blog@fettemama.org
IRC: irc.hackint.eu | #fm
Github: github.com/kybernetyk/fettemama3


Fri Apr 11 2014

Thu Apr 10 2014

Mon Apr 07 2014

Thu Apr 03 2014

Tue Apr 01 2014

Tue Mar 25 2014

Sat Mar 22 2014

Thu Mar 20 2014

Wed Mar 19 2014

Thu Mar 13 2014

Wed Mar 12 2014

Sat Mar 08 2014

Fri Mar 07 2014

Thu Mar 06 2014


Alle Posts

Proudly made without PHP, C++, Go, Perl, and Postgres
Impressum