(org (fettemama))

We are Samurai... the Keyboard Cowboys... and all those other people who have no idea what's going on are the cattle... moo

Fragen? Antworten!
Einsendungen und Beschwerden bitte an blog@fettemama.org
IRC: irc.hackint.eu | #fm
Github: github.com/kybernetyk/fettemama3


Mon Aug 18 2014

Sun Aug 17 2014

Sat Aug 16 2014

Thu Aug 14 2014

Tue Aug 12 2014

Mon Aug 11 2014

Sun Aug 10 2014

Sat Aug 09 2014

Fri Aug 08 2014

Wed Aug 06 2014

Sat Aug 02 2014

Thu Jul 31 2014


Alle Posts

Proudly made without PHP, C++, Go, Perl, and Postgres
Impressum